1983 – The Brookline House

the Photo Voltaics are long gone

 

link to TOH Project Overview

Tags: ,

One Response to “1983 – The Brookline House”

  1. LRod Says:

    You’ll likely be hearing more from me. Check my website on this subject. The principal location I’m missing is Brookline. How did you find it? And if you look at my website you’ll understand this next question–where is it?

    Nice project. Next time I make a drive from my home near Daytona Beach down to my mother’s in near Ft. Lauderdale, I’ll stop by West Palm Beach and take a picture of that house for you. Ultimately I’ll probably have to make a drive down to get the Miami house, but it’s a long way…

    Rod Peterson

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

